2day is 24/7..lolz..
ths date so nice..24/7..
nice date for a crazy 'date'..
2day at skul duno y gt tat kind of weird feeling..
mayb is cz they misunderstood wat i wrote on my blog..
juz dun hv the guts to speak to her..
i make her vr hard to do in front of her frens..
n tats becz somebody misunderstood wat i write n ter-heboh-heboh hal itu di sekolah..
mayb it is cz me, plus too much pressure from frens, plus she tot she 'betrayed' her frens. she break down ytd n cried..
yet she lied to me she didn cry..
so damn hate gossip yesterday..
i dun like the 'position' i m placed, becz i looks like then main cause of this problem..
n more importantly, i lost her trust...haiz....
when i try to concern her, she juz reply with a ' i'm ok' style msg..=.=l
then came to 2day..aka.24/7..
altought gt a bit 'gap' between her frens n her, but i can c tat things r gettin better..
at least she is in her ussual gang..
then at nite, yl n sze yein 'kerjasama' tipu me go out yamcha..
i dun wan go de, but yl say she come fetch, so ma go lor..
when get on car, staight regret..
becz she is on the front seat..zz
really duno wat to react..
so juz act noob thru the whole journey to 21st cafe..
at there i oso vr k guai, suddenly act noob, suddenly vr silent..
aiyo..this is cz i duno wat to do ma..=.=ll
really duno wat to do there..so weird de feelings..
plus really vr sienz..n i went out without telling parents..gettin bad here..
duno y juz suddenly stare at yl's laptop n vr vr vr vr vr emo..
duno who suggest, go prima de fun fair..
i tot things can finally get better between me n her..
how on hell i noe, i m juz dreaming..
the real thing is, she dun wan to play anything..
n i did chat wid her..but nt with my usually chatting way..
i TALKED EMO STUFF TO HER...!!
wat the hell..
so now sitting in front of computer screen, continueing emo-ing..
emo emo emo emo emo emo emo...