41 days more to ur birthday..
i planned wat to do for u..
the only thing is..
i'm been asking myself questions many time..
should i do so..?
m i trying too hard..?
m i juz a 'bystander' tat never even touch ur heart before..?
mayb i m an idiot to spend so much time on u..
i duno..
2day 6am my alarm clock rang so noisy..
snooze the alarm n wana get back to slp..
belum sempat i close my eyes, heavy heacy rain started to pour..
it isn noisy tat it wake me..
but duno y, my mind is juz u when i heard tat rain falling..
u told me tat that is about the time u go to skul by bus..
duno y, i m kinda worried tat u will be wet in the rain..
why should i b concern, in such an early time tat i hvn even brush my teeth..?
whole mind is full of u..
2day i reached skul, stil curious r u ok..
but i tink u r ok..stil can chat wid frens, laugh n do ur hw without being distracted.....
then after tuition, so lucky gt the chance to be alone with u.
but wat the hell, i cant even spit out something to ask u..=.=ll
kinda frustrated juz to be 'u stare me i stare u'..
like v r outta topic..=.=ll
mayb, juz mayb, i really am tryin too hard........
or perhaps, i m thinking too much.......
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment