31 dayz left to ur birthday..
i m completely halted to do any action now..
yesterday, mayb i scared u..
actually, that is a cup of 'vitamin C'..
juz to let u get better soon..
when u giv back me, i really duno wat to do..
for sure, i m vr dissapointed.
but wat to do..?
mayb i aint ur match..
2day is another day..
duno y juz feel so difficult to find a topic to chat wid ya..
keep on say cold stuff only..
no wonder u oso tak tahan la..
wanna chat wid u..
wanna stay wid u..
wanna take care u..
can i do so..?
but this juz make me more n more careless n do noob stuff..
i dun meant to b emo..
but, juz when things juz arent tat smooth, i will emo..
when i emo, stupidity take over me n something noob come to my mind again..
so..now..
should i really take myself off u..?
or should i go forward..?
or should i stay put..?
either path is juz another dead end..
what should i do..?
tell me how..
n more importantly..m i in ur heart...before..?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment