Wednesday, December 30, 2009

31st december >>>> last day of 2009~

决定放手后的第114天..
也是2009的最后一天...
没想到还会有回来这想念你的冲动..

23th dec...最开心..
虽然当了一天的白痴,
可是有你在身旁就不会觉得白痴..
牵到你的手, 又让我有保护到你的感觉..
感觉是真的超爽的..


开心果然是短暂的..
24th dec就开始很emo了...
原本想好要在broga hill告白了的..
怎知道,yl带你出去玩了太多天,
你出不来了....

我一切计划都泡汤...
没出来就算了..

25th dec 更显..
你是又在逃避我吗?
怎么感觉上你不是很想和我说话的?
明明在外面聊着...
liz他们出来后, 你就说进去看yl什么事...
我进去后,看到你只坐在那..明明就么去看yl...
算了..我才想和你说话而已..
你很直接的就说‘ 和你朋友聊吧,我出去烤东西’

!@#$%^&*!!@#%$@#$!
为什么嘛..
为什么?!
你害怕我们以后没朋友做么?

好啦..我知道我不是你什么人..
没资格生气..
可是..你应该知道我心里很不好受吧?
连约6次..每次都拒绝..
我还能怪谁? ?

努力,我努力了..
你呢?有看到一个在等你很久了的我吗?
你到底值不知道你在我心中是什么?


我爱你..我爱你..我爱你..我爱你..我爱你..我爱你..我爱你..我爱你..我爱你..我爱你..我爱你..我爱你..我爱你..我爱你..我爱你..我爱你..我爱你..



一年了..我肯定了我心中的答案....

我不是渴望爱情..
我是渴望有你..
我要的是你..
我很确定..
听到吗?
确定!
很!

Saturday, November 14, 2009

14th november

决定放手后的第67天..
硬着脸皮到你家去载你..
就为了简单的理由..
hari pps 你没得去..
好白烂哦..

能载你当然是爽的..
在你去学校..
很短的路程而已..
都已经爽到boom了..
今天去hari pps我们只是去看看..
等他们小的走了后(play telematch)..
图书馆就是我们的天堂了..哈哈..
第一次看到你唱歌..还不错嘛..
玩了后出去吃..
朋友提议说叫我和你去做小淳和嘉玮伴郎伴娘..
哈哈..不用说都知道我心里暗爽咯..^^

说到很爽酱..
因为回到家后不开心的事才真正一连串开始..
-lazy type chinese..so use english..

2ml sayli's bday..
suddenly so many boms..
my dad wan go seremban(i now at there writng)..
then 2ml 7.30 nid sit train back kajang, then go fetch ppl...=.=ll
really sienz die..
then 2ml sumore cw follow yl go eat dim sum..=.=ll
nearly speechless juz now..
haiz..
sien lor..

Thursday, November 5, 2009

6th november

决定放手的第59天..
我终于生病了..

静静的..没说我生病了..
静静的..吸着我的鼻涕..

好久没生病的感觉了..
生病好辛苦..
很多事情想做不能做..
好像很想和你说我生病了,
博点可怜的关心..
可是又不希罕这样的同情..

人..都是那么矛盾的动物吗?

前天第一次去你家..
是有点开心的..
但是都十点多了,
还有人和你传简讯..
看了我醋意大增..
然后就打牌时超安静..
说爽的,反正你都不会知道我也有静下来的时候

何苦?
为什么我就是学不乖?
就是不肯放手?

或许.. 是我活该。。
FATE...

Monday, November 2, 2009

2nd november

决定放手后的第55天...
我还是回到这里思念你...

那天考完试后我心情不是很好..
回到家了又被妈骂了一顿..
超不爽..拿了车钥匙就驾车出门了..
一想要去那里时,
第一个闪过我脑的就是你的家..

结果就真的驾去你家..
你那时不在,去了亲戚家..
因为我只看到你公公..
之后我又走去那条我第一次载你回家的路..
走下走下又来到了你的家(第二次)..
你还是没在家..

咳..看不到你,
我心情更不好..结果就去飞车..
还用电话录下来..=.=ll
破了新纪录..150km/h...


今天更不爽..
其实我也不想坐在你旁边看你读书的..
在加上你的朋友都在那..
我那样站着已经很奇怪了,你还一直叫我去读我的..=.=ll
你那样我很难做好吗?
不要那样好吗?

你..
能不能绝一点?
做东西干脆点..
我回到了原点..
有夹在了中间..
退后不是很好..
前进更是不妙..


你要的到底是什么?
能诚恳地告诉我吗?

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

27th october

决定放手后的第49天..
我还是欺骗不了自己..
我对你还有感觉..

这几天..
感觉很不好..
又是考试的时候,
又是能教你的时候..
是真的很怀念以前用简讯教你读书的..

可是昨天你叫我教你时,
感觉好像被你捉了水鱼..
好像我是你的课本..
你在外面忘了带书,
只要一封简讯,
我就会做你的课本..

以前如果是那样,
我一定很开心..
可是昨天却很不一样..
就是感觉不一样..

今天在学校,
我很出奇的在你那教你读书,
很久后你才发现我们的距离真的很近..
你马上‘保持距离’..= =ll
真的有点无言咯..

你是真的对我没感觉吗?
还是你不想因为爱情没了友情



明天就是考试了..
只能说..

加油吧!!
zzz...

Wednesday, September 30, 2009

1st october

决定放手后的第23天..
你是否知道我又那样的决定?

今天做了一件蛮不道德的事..
做了后却没开心,反而有点不太高兴..
就不知怎么形容..

我今天偷看你电话的简讯..
发现到你所收的简讯也蛮多..
可是,我很辛苦才看到我的名字..

原来,你没了我也不会感到寂寞..

一直都是自己的幻想..
现在却不想从梦中起来..

原来你还有另一个人..
原来在我跟你告白之前有人跟你说过了..
原来你收集有蛮多他..
原来我是另一个路过你爱情人生的人..
原来啊原来..


虽然,我告白那天的简讯你也有收着,
可是就是很不是滋味..

虽然,你没义务告诉我有别人和你告白,
可是就是很不喜欢你那样..

你知道吗?
我看到了后超不开心..
可是我又不是你的谁..
怎么管得了?

我发现到..
我还是很爱你..
不是喜欢..是..

我很肯定我是爱你不是喜欢你..
但我也很肯定地知道....我的机会非常渺茫..

Saturday, September 26, 2009

27th september

决定后的第19天..
坎达我回到这里,
就代表我又想你..

昨天前天今天,
我家里真的发生好多事情..
真得很想告诉你的..
可是理智我说是时候别再依赖你了..

昨天顶不顺,
12点才线给你,
其实我知道你睡了,
可是就是想看见你会我简讯..
很想告诉你,
我真的不想不依赖你..
对你的以来已经变成了爱..

爱看你假装生气..
爱看你再担心我..
爱看你下定决心..
爱看你做的一切..

最近又有多一个坏习惯了..
我常到你的facebook wall 看..
而且每次看了心里都不是滋味..
看见别的男子liao你..
别说我了..我就是那样..
没权力生气,却有很不是滋味..

现在又在怀疑了..
我真的能不爱你吗?

Thursday, September 24, 2009

25th september

决定放弃的第17天..
17= 1+7=8..
你的幸运号码..
刚刚才发现到..

那天你会在阳家出现帮我庆祝生日..
真的是有点 '受宠若惊' 的感觉..
感觉上好像你还想要以前的那段 ‘朋友之上,情侶之下’ 的感觉..
还去看电影,坐我隔壁..
虽然没很亲密,可是我依然开心..

可是,你那么做是不是只为了‘生日’而已?
怎么才刚过十二点,整个人就变了呢?

昨天去老师家,
感觉上你都在想办法远离我..
开始我还以为只是我那么觉得..
过后,sayli告诉我你连戏票的钱都要硬推叫她还给我..
就是不大想和我有接触..
那又何必?

我是真的爱过你..
现在真的想放弃..
可是你可以不要逃避我吗?
没逃避,我能适应的改变..

看见你避开我,我会更不想放弃..

让我慢慢适应没有你的日子好吗?
不好让我再次爱上你好吗?

Monday, September 21, 2009

22nd september

决定后的第14天..
我还在痛苦着..
因为我再等她的简讯..
就是会抱着很大的期望你会祝我生日快乐..
可是,我们却是已经两个星期没说过话了..

今天我去阿soh家..
怎么想都没想到她也有去..
看到她,我就很莫名其妙的突然没了心情..
有点坐立不安的感觉..
再加上看到她和她班的同学在玩,
更没心情..[不用多说咯,本人吃干醋]

今天听某人说,
她说我已经放弃了她..
老实说,她对了一半..
应为我是决定要放弃,可是还放不开手..

放手,真得那么难吗?


最后,在今天我爱上一句话...

"生日快乐,我对自己说"......


我们真的没机会在一起了..
可是痴情胜过了我的理智..

Friday, September 18, 2009

19th september

11th day after the decision...
quite a time didn update this blog..
oso quite a time didn speak to u oso..

then last thursday, i only noe u oso wil b goin nor' aini's house..
xj told me to ask u r u going..
noe wat..?
i really duno wat to say..
mayb i do feel arkward...
but i stil walk forward to try to talk to u..
n the 1st sentence i said is
翠雯问你你有去老师家没有..=.=ll

i said tat to u,,
i was like...partially stunned..
tat is our only conversation in this 1 week time..
honestly, i duno do u realise that..
eventhough ymoon ask u do u noe y m i weird these dayz..
u answered tat u duno i hv anywhere weird..=.=ll

duno y..
juz kinda hurt when i heard ymoon tell me that..
mayb i m juz a litle too not over u,.

then tat day..
queen tagged u to a single list..
n u clicked 'like'..=.=ll
haiz..
really duno wat to say..

精彩演出,你的爱情宣告独立。。?
this is wat 萧闳仁sing in his song..
are u like tat oso..?
well..i m not ur boyfriend..
so u can do wat u wan..
but i duno y i will feel hurt for ur acts..
maybg i m juz too stupid..
or mayb..
I M JUZ A LITTLE TOO NOT  OVER U

Saturday, September 12, 2009

13th september

5th day of making that decision...

13september morning 4.16am..
i didn slp 2day..
fell like eyes are wet..
even day dains heavily from 3.30am onwards..

天空突然下起大雨..
我的心情今天整天都下雨..=.=ll
我突然好想知道你有没有被我感动到..
可是我又是看着手机发呆..
好想直接干脆打给你问清楚..
可是我看白痴都知道我没有那么做..

自从那天为你庆祝生日后,
我就没有主动找你聊天过..
虽然只是短短的4天,可是好像4个星期没找你一般的寂寞..
或许我真得太依赖你了..
闷的时候只会找你聊天..
你呢?
闷的时候是不是只有我能聊天啊?
[我知道你还有淑清,只是说来自己爽而以]

昨天[12/9] 是个星期六..
我很出奇的没出门..
因为就算我真的出去到最热闹的地方
我的心还是寂寞..
因为这时的我,心中很抗拒却还是想着你..
抗拒-不想自己再陷下去
想你-就无法抗拒想念你

好想关心你的近况..
好想知道你的困扰..
好想帮你解决烦恼..
好想要陪在你身边..
好想你和我在一起..

理智告诉我..我们还是适合做朋友..
可是,想把你当朋友的我,
却不想你只是朋友..==ll
很矛盾吧..?

没有我陪你的日子,你会寂寞吗?
没有你陪我的日子,我会很寂寞..

当它下起来时,
我感觉到我的心也在下大雨,
那张很大很大的雨,
在我写完部落格时就停得七七八八了..
可是我心里的雨,
却还没停止..

突然有个很奇怪的念头..
好想要你撑伞走进我的心里叫它停雨..
这场心理的大雨,应该只有两个方法停下来..
一,时间的折磨
二,和我在一起[不太可能的事]

我有要求,但不强求..

p.s雨又下回来了..=.=ll
谁能体谅我的雨天?

Wednesday, September 9, 2009

9th september

决定放手后的第1天..

我拿起了电话..
很想打回往常那个号码..
回忍不住看回以前你的照片..
回想我们一路走来到今天..

今天在学校我很努力的避开关于你的话题..
但是就是会有朋友一直在说我和你的事..
就连老师也提到蛋糕...=.=ll
不知道为什么,
每当他们提到你,我心里都非常不是滋味..
而且刚才突然...

刚才在facebook找到这张照片..
我听着的歌又是周杰伦的《园游会》..
我的眼眶突然好湿..
好多的思念突然出现了..

或许就是应为这首歌..
一开始时,我开始迷恋你..
就慢慢的,我确定我是喜欢你的..
再漫漫的,我发现我爱上了你..
再慢慢的,我发现想要的是你..
再慢慢的,我觉得我们不适合..
再慢慢的,我来到了今天..



如果你真的不会在我身边,
我真的能坦然坚强不流泪地接受吗?

Tuesday, September 8, 2009

8th september

今天是你的生日了..
昨晚做了蛋糕想为你庆生..
谁知到今天带去学校已经融了一点..=.=ll
而且,打火机竟然在这个时候没火..
跑了下去lab借火才..
然后进到班时手又抖到特别厉害...
把蛋糕要给切时,那些cherries又一个一个跌下来..(说真地看着蛋糕[毁容]我是有点心痛的..)

总之today就是很其怪地帮你庆祝生日后又忘记带很多东西回来...
咳..

虽然之前我还想你会被我感动到的..
但是不知为什么,
我希望的只是你不会嫌弃..
为你庆祝,我真得蛮开心..
也蛮紧张..
同时我也想了很多..

开心,因为今天的你18岁了..
紧张,因为我是第一次为我爱的人做蛋糕,而且又不知道蛋糕会不会难吃..


今天,你许了3个愿望..
可是你也没告诉我是什么(当然我也不敢问啦)..

在班里,应该蛮多人认为我和你最终会走在一起..
可是,他们眼里的他和她,真的能在一起吗?
想着你,应该对我的感觉真的像diamond所说的‘不想失去这个朋友,却不想接受他和你在一起的朋友
如果真的看见有一个人这么对我的朋友,
我会觉得痴情那位好傻,不接受那位好自私..
可是现在同样的情况出现在我身上,
我却没勇气说服自己是傻的那个,而也没想过你是不是自私的那个..

可是就在你的18岁生日里,
我突然想清楚了..
我决定一切顺其自然..
我不要再追求了..
太累了,我符合不来..
为你庆祝了你踏上成人世界的那一天,
也是我放手退后的那一天了..
希望你在未来的路会很幸福快乐..

Saturday, September 5, 2009

5th september

2 more dayz(cz now is 6th september 3.14am) to ur birthday..
i decided to bake a cake for u..

juz now suh ching organize a birthday party for u..
lolz..dun ask me where m i..
cz i sure is there..
but duno y kinda less ppl go..
all pps de kaki..
luckily gt kok n jko, teman me chat..
at least pull me out of the indifferent situation..

tat ljc..damn u go hell la..zz.
keep on talk something unrational make us both so 尴尬..=.=ll
if u shut up 4 10 minutes n dun speak at all u can tahan bo?
zzz...keep on say this say tat like urself vr pro..zzz..
make me dulan dy stil wan say something stupid..
brain off urs juz full of nonsense?
are there anything tat can be constructive in ur mind..?
zzz..!@#$%^&*()

actually xj, suh ching n sayli quite good de..
they tried to hlp me make opportunities..
but..sry la..cz i aldy giv tat bastard make me till nt vr gt mood..
but i dun wan let her noe..so i didn take those chances created by u guyz..
thx anyway..i appreciate it a lot..

now i duno i m under wat circumtances..
my left brain tell me to go forward n my right brain tell me to stop..
wat should i do?
i m stil configuring wat to do..(although i tot of letting go)
i LOVE u..
can u feel that? or u choose to ignore that..?

i stayed about 1 hour under the rain..(juz small small rain la..)
thinking bout wat should i do..
n guess wat crossed my mind?
nothing except wat the nonsense said by tat bastard..!!!!
wat the hell..!!

the last thing i rmb thinking is i sang n wrote a song..
a song tat i nearly finish with tears..lolz..
izit so late that i started to yawn n tears comin out..?
or m i too terrified to do anything after so much stuff i have done..?

Saturday, August 29, 2009

1st september

7 more dayz to ur birthday..
distance between us is further n further..
n u won't come closer as i imagined..

i hv gotten back to the previous me..
everynite think of u before i sleep
everynite thinking are u ok..
everynite crazy bout u..
everynite dreaming bout u..

juz cant stop thinking bout u..
but when i msg u..
u take so long to reply me..
make me so sienz..
cant u reply faster...?

feel so hard to get a topic that v could chat like be4..
r u with me now..?
will u acept wat will i do for u?

Friday, August 21, 2009

21st August

18 天后就是你的生日了..
今天刚好另一个朋友生日..
你也有出来庆祝..
不知道为什么..
今天喝茶有那种很想快点回家的感觉..
很难融进她们的话题..
能做的就是做傻瓜做傻事..@.@

我人真的不能无聊..
无聊就会胡思乱想..

开始觉得..
我不该继续纠缠你..
对你来说..我烦吗?

今天我在想的东西都是这个..
就像今天..
我是多出来的那个吗?
考试是我今天还做你后面..
还写了一大堆字..

距离得那么靠近..
却是那么的遥远..
我的心还是寂寞..
可是却说不出口..

如果有一天,

我们分离了之后..
却又再次在一起..
你心里会有我吗..
缘分会这样安排?

我的感触,大概是这样..
问题又来了..
我想要我们在一起..
但是我能要就能吗?


Thursday, August 20, 2009

20th august

在多19天就是你的生日了...


今天感觉好无奈..
想放弃你的感觉又来了..
很难和你像以前那样聊天了...
再加上最近几天又有考试..
我又无端端会想起以前怎样教你读书..

现在虽然你更靠近我了..
可是感觉上距离总是越来越远..
今天考试是我想了很多..
我觉得我是没机会了的..
因为我到现在都不知道..
我有没有在你心中出现过..

今天突然又在想清楚我和你的关系..
我们只不过是朋友,

你做什么东西, 又干我什么事?
你不回我简讯,我有资格生气吗?
你和别人有说有笑,我有权不高兴吗?

今天补习后..看到点我不太想看到的事..
可是我能说什么?
我的确有点不太高兴..但是没办法啦..
装大方也要装下去..
很虚伪地笑了两下,眼睛苗你一下就走了..
之后还看到你妈载你回家的车..
有点想传简讯给你的..
可是拿着电话发呆而已..


不知道为什么,今天总觉得我和你个着很大的距离..
现在的我好模糊..

我..该不该为你准备那份生日礼物?

Friday, August 14, 2009

14th august..

25 more days to ur birthday..
quite long time didn update this blog..
cz too many things happen..
so much things happen till.....i duno wat to do..

when i want to let go,
there will b something that make me doesn't do so..
2day is another day..

when i at skul,
i started to find it difficult to talk to her again..
when i gt a chance to talk to her, piles of homework given by teacher again..@.@
i even nearly lost her papers [she lend to me to copy].....
now even homework oso bully me n forbidden me to talk to her..@.@

but juz when v can't find a chance to talk,
a chance drop in front of me..
xin jie decided to go tesco be4 v go bio tuition..[i same tuition wid her]
so xj n salyi walk in front, v walk slower..

suddenly..pi li ba la..
me n her anything oso can chat..@.@
go tesco lagi 奇怪...
becz i hvn eat my lunch, she tell me to go buy..@.@
then when reach tuition, sumore let ppl say v 2 pat tuo..
lolz..
tat time my 1st reaction is stare at her..
how on hell would i noe,
she hv the same reaction..lolz..

duno wat to say..n duno wat i feel..
tat time i m totally stunned..cant move..

juz kinda strange tat this kind of thing happen..
especially on the time that i have nearly wanna let go..@.@

Friday, August 7, 2009

7th august

31 dayz left to ur birthday..
i m completely halted to do any action now..
yesterday, mayb i scared u..

actually, that is a cup of 'vitamin C'..
juz to let u get better soon..
when u giv back me, i really duno wat to do..
for sure, i m vr dissapointed.
but wat to do..?
mayb i aint ur match..

2day is another day..
duno y juz feel so difficult to find a topic to chat wid ya..
keep on say cold stuff only..
no wonder u oso tak tahan la..

wanna chat wid u..
wanna stay wid u..
wanna take care u..

can i do so..?

but this juz make me more n more careless n do noob stuff..
i dun meant to b emo..
but, juz when things juz arent tat smooth, i will emo..
when i emo, stupidity take over me n something noob come to my mind again..

so..now..
should i really take myself off u..?
or should i go forward..?
or should i stay put..?
either path is juz another dead end..

what should i do..?
tell me how..
n more importantly..m i in ur heart...before..?

Tuesday, August 4, 2009

5th august

34 dayz more till her birthday...
2day i went to skul after 1 day absent..

starting to find her shadow in the hall..
but i juz cant c her around..
mayb juz tat i didn c her..

then when i go back for chemistry, i cant c her around again..
the 1st thing tat crossed my mind is tat she being held back by prefect because of fizikall problem..
when time goes on..
i realised tat she is absent 2day..

so..i didn c her for 2 dayz in total...
kinda miss her a bit..
so now at skul write about her..

the worst thing of all, she is sick..
have a quite severe fever..
i heard tat yesterday her face are nearly colourless in skul..
no wonder ytd she wanted to take nap..
when fever the feeling really sucks...
haiz..really pity..
i again, a helpless dude..
if i m given the chance, i will teman her until she gets better..
jz hope that i could hv the power to make her cure..


her fever is a fever so severe that if didn eat medicine, temperature will rise again..
duno y, those words that she send to me make me feel vr worry of her..
kinda want to sms her..
but it is better to let her rest..

do get well soon, drink more water..
i m really worried bout u..

Monday, August 3, 2009

3rd august

36 more dayz to ur birthday..
the same question asked me again n again...
but i tink more than, half of my soul decided that this is the last time i do such noob stuff for her..

duno y..
2day feel quite emo..
mayb cz she same group with LAI KAM HOE..
wat the !"£$%^&*O(
so lucky orh she..
same group with tat wei ka..
sien sien sien.
i pula with ymoon..
haiz..
if she take the no.then she same group with me dy lor..no nid with tat wei ka..
sien like hell..

n..2day i found out something..
she looks like going to sick..
juz keep on go refill water..

u muz take care of ur body orh..
drink more water...
good 4 ur body..

Saturday, August 1, 2009

1st august

38 dayz to ur birthday..
i m still struggling m i really going to do tat 4 u..
its a whole new month, a whole new life, but same old crush..
juz cant get rid of u..
u taken a big place in my heart..n u hvn giv tat back yet...

2day v went to into college..
for sure. she did go with me..
its my 1st time to inti main campus at nilai..
but its a vr nice visit...

xin jie so good..she help me create chance..
so i sit beside her in the lab...[4 approximately whole trip ler]..
kinda great memory 2day..
take lotz of photo..
with her, teach her de..act noob de..
wat oso gt...

but when i wan send all those photos..
zzz..
the sender ter-press 'c' button [sony ericsson], then all hilang..

wakao..
is god making fun of me..?
or it is my destiny to beyond reach to her..?
tell me y..?
y such thing can happen..?

then after a long trip..
i heard another sad story again..
wat the..another pair broke off..
with an equally say story..

n the date of seperation, 13/7...
wakao..
2 frens..
1 13/7,another 20/7..
both is long term couple..
both broke up on monday..
both broke up by msg..
both broke up on july..
both broke up news, i juz noe it this week..

wat a sad week to end..
haiz..this make me feel insecure..
how if this kind of stuff happen to me..
or, i wun even hv chance to be with her..?
i juz duno wat to say now..

i'm perhaps to terrified to do any act..
i scare i will be another victim of heart broken disease..
haiz..

Friday, July 31, 2009

因为你..

因为你..
我恋上紫色...
因为你..
我恋上8号..
因为你..
我恋上看月亮的习惯..
因为你..
我变得不平凡..

31st july..

39 天后就是你的生日。。
对于你的生日,我还不知道要不要做些什么特别的东西。。
虽然一切都有个plan去做了,
可是还在犹豫..这么做会不会太不恰当

昨天听了一个朋友的故事,
人总是有悲欢离合,
可是他的故事真的太痛了...
咳...

这是想回我自己,却没好到哪里..
他都在一起到结束了,我还没开始...=.=ll
可能就是因为已经是个习惯,
所以总是无法不想她...

今天science club有个活动要开会..
我是一定要去啦,可是我不知为什么她也要去..(是陪我去吗?是的话我就爽到boom咯)
又是老样子,看见她总是会指点她这里不好那里不好,
可能是一时太想找话题找不到话题吧..
可是还聊到蛮开心的..
又是一个简单却开心的回忆..
回到过去,如果当初我珍惜你,
没犯下毁坏你对我的信任,
我们真的会在一起吗?

如果在一起..这些快乐的事会是你的回忆吗?
突然想起这首歌...[如果我变成回忆]


歌词

累了 照惯例努力清醒着
也照惯例想你了
好怕一放心睡了
心跳在梦中 不听话的 就停止了
听着 呼吸像浪潮摆动着
越美丽越让我忐忑
我还能珍惜什么
如果我连自己的脉搏 都难掌握
如果我变成回忆 退出了这场生命
留下你错愕哭泣
我冰冷身体 拥抱不了你
想到我让深爱的你人海孤独旅行
我会恨自己 如此狠心
如果我变成回忆 终于没那么幸运
没机会白着头发
蹒跚牵着你 槛门上搂紧

漫长时光总有一天你会伤心痊愈
若有人可以 让他陪你 我不怪你
快乐 什么时候会结束呢
哪一刻是最后一刻
想把你紧紧抱着

可知你是我生命中的 最舍不得
如果我变成回忆 退出了这场生命
留下你错愕哭泣
我冰冷身体 拥抱不了你
想到我让深爱的你人海孤独旅行
我会恨自己 如此狠心
如果我变成回忆 终于没那么幸运
没机会白着头发
蹒跚牵着你 槛门上搂紧
漫长时光总有一天你会伤心痊愈
若有人可以 让他陪你
如果我变成回忆 最怕我太不通气
顽固的赖在空气 霸占你心里 每一寸空隙
要让依然爱我的你痛苦承受失去
这样不公平 请你尽力 把我忘记


好感人的歌词...
真的会让我再次为你落下眼泪..
我看..要真的放下你,不是一件简单的事..

你带来太多回忆了,我也太蠢爱上了你..
如果有一天,我们不再见面,我会在你的回忆里吗?

Wednesday, July 29, 2009

29th july

41 days more to ur birthday..
i planned wat to do for u..
the only thing is..
i'm been asking myself questions many time..

should i do so..?
m i trying too hard..?
m i juz a 'bystander' tat never even touch ur heart before..?
mayb i m an idiot to spend so much time on u..
i duno..

2day 6am my alarm clock rang so noisy..
snooze the alarm n wana get back to slp..
belum sempat i close my eyes, heavy heacy rain started to pour..
it isn noisy tat it wake me..
but duno y, my mind is juz u when i heard tat rain falling..
u told me tat that is about the time u go to skul by bus..
duno y, i m kinda worried tat u will be wet in the rain..

why should i b concern, in such an early time tat i hvn even brush my teeth..?
whole mind is full of u..
2day i reached skul, stil curious r u ok..
but i tink u r ok..stil can chat wid frens, laugh n do ur hw without being distracted.....
then after tuition, so lucky gt the chance to be alone with u.
but wat the hell, i cant even spit out something to ask u..=.=ll
kinda frustrated juz to be 'u stare me i stare u'..
like v r outta topic..=.=ll


mayb, juz mayb, i really am tryin too hard........
or perhaps, i m thinking too much.......

Friday, July 24, 2009

a day of craziness..

2day is 24/7..lolz..
ths date so nice..24/7..
nice date for a crazy 'date'..

2day at skul duno y gt tat kind of weird feeling..
mayb is cz they misunderstood wat i wrote on my blog..
juz dun hv the guts to speak to her..
i make her vr hard to do in front of her frens..

n tats becz somebody misunderstood wat i write n ter-heboh-heboh hal itu di sekolah..
mayb it is cz me, plus too much pressure from frens, plus she tot she 'betrayed' her frens. she break down ytd n cried..
yet she lied to me she didn cry..
so damn hate gossip yesterday..
i dun like the 'position' i m placed, becz i looks like then main cause of this problem..
n more importantly, i lost her trust...haiz....
when i try to concern her, she juz reply with a ' i'm ok' style msg..=.=l

then came to 2day..aka.24/7..
altought gt a bit 'gap' between her frens n her, but i can c tat things r gettin better..
at least she is in her ussual gang..

then at nite, yl n sze yein 'kerjasama' tipu me go out yamcha..
i dun wan go de, but yl say she come fetch, so ma go lor..
when get on car, staight regret..
becz she is on the front seat..zz
really duno wat to react..
so juz act noob thru the whole journey to 21st cafe..
at there i oso vr k guai, suddenly act noob, suddenly vr silent..
aiyo..this is cz i duno wat to do ma..=.=ll
really duno wat to do there..so weird de feelings..
plus really vr sienz..n i went out without telling parents..gettin bad here..
duno y juz suddenly stare at yl's laptop n vr vr vr vr vr emo..

duno who suggest, go prima de fun fair..
i tot things can finally get better between me n her..
how on hell i noe, i m juz dreaming..
the real thing is, she dun wan to play anything..
n i did chat wid her..but nt with my usually chatting way..
i TALKED EMO STUFF TO HER...!!
wat the hell..

so now sitting in front of computer screen, continueing emo-ing..
emo emo emo emo emo emo emo...